Organisation

Vorstand

Name Funktion E-Mail
Heinz Eggimann Co-Präsident yheggimann@bluewin.ch
Rudolf Zürcher Co-Präsident rudolf.zuercher@outlook.com
Konrad Messer Vize-Präsident kk.messer@bluewin.ch
Michel Frésard Leiter Finanzen ms.fresard@bluewin.ch
Peter Küng Sekretär kueng.peter57@bluewin.ch
Hans Schwarzentrub Spiko-Chef hans.schwarzentrub@vtg.admin.ch
Markus Röthlisberger Obmann Aktive mike.79@bluewin.ch
Marco Hirschi Obmann Junioren remahi@besonet.ch
Andreas Arnold Obmann Senioren arnold.andreas@vtxmail.ch

Beisitzer und weitere Funktionen

Name (vollständig) Funktion E-Mail
Farinelli Daniela Protokollführerin farinelli@bluewin.ch
Schläfli Marcel J+S Koordinator marcel.schlaefli@bkw.ch
Ryser Hermann Trainer hermann.ryser@besonet.ch
Zaugg Beat Platzchef zaugg3312@bluewin.ch
Läng Jürg Sponsoring juerg.laeng@quickline.ch
Mischler Corinne Sponsoring corniel@bluewin.ch

Funktionäre

Name (vollständig) Funktion E-Mail
Bill Klaus Clubhauswirte  
Farinelli Luca ohne Funktion luca.fari.ii@gmail.com
Foerster Hans-Dieter Schiedsrichter  
Hirschi Rone Schiedsrichter ronald.hirschi@emmi.ch
Hirschi Werner Platzwart w.hirschi@gmx.net
Perrollaz Peter Schiedsrichter p.perrollaz@basys.ch
Rimle Jonas Schiedsrichter  
Studer Yannick Revisor yannickstuder@bluewin.ch
Stämpfli Christoph Revisor chrstaempfli@quickline.ch
Weber Barbara Clubhauswirte wbarbara409@gmail.com
Zaugg Beat Platzwart zaugg3312@bluewin.ch

Schiedsrichter

Name (vollständig) Ort E-Mail
Foerster Hans-Dieter Koppigen  
Hirschi Rone Utzenstorf ronald.hirschi@emmi.ch
Perrollaz Peter Fraubrunnen p.perrollaz@basys.ch
Rimle Jonas Büren zum Hof  

Statuten

  Name Grösse
Statuten 542 KB
Statuten Anhang 31 KB